604.873.6490 info@sharons.ca

HOME  >>  스마트뱅킹  >>  지점안내

스마트뱅킹

지점안내

SCU Branch

밴쿠버본점 (Vancouver Head Office)

1055 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5V 3C7
T 604-873-6490   F 604-873-6498

영업시간
월 9:30 – 5:00
화 9:30 – 5:00
수 9:30 – 5:00
목 9:30 – 5:00
금 9:30 – 5:00
토 9:30 – 5:00
일 CLOSED

코퀴틀람지점 (Coquitlam Branch)

202-403 North Rd., Coquitlam, BCV3K 3V9
T 604-936-5058   F 604-936-5023

영업시간
월 9:30 – 5:00
화 9:30 – 5:00
수 9:30 – 5:00
목 9:30 – 5:00
금 9:30 – 5:00
토 9:30 – 5:00
일 CLOSED

포코지점 (PoCo Branch)

100-1125 Nicola Avenue, Port Coquitlam, V3B 8B2
T 604-464-4461   F 604-464-6468

영업시간
월 9:30 – 5:00
화 9:30 – 5:00
수 9:30 – 5:00
목 9:30 – 5:00
금 9:30 – 5:00
토 9:30 – 5:00
일 CLOSED

써리지점 (Surrey Branch)

10541 King George Blvd., Surrey, BC V3T 2X1
T 604-582-7272   F 604-582-7209

영업시간
월 9:30 – 5:00
화 9:30 – 5:00
수 9:30 – 5:00
목 9:30 – 5:00
금 9:30 – 5:00
토 9:30 – 5:00
일 CLOSED

랭리지점 (Langley Branch)

19535 Fraser Hwy., Surrey, V3S 6K7
T 604-530-6869   F 604-530-6563

영업시간
월 9:30 – 5:00
화 9:30 – 5:00
수 9:30 – 5:00
목 9:30 – 5:00
금 9:30 – 5:00
토 9:30 – 5:00
일 CLOSED

2019년도 공휴일 영업시간 안내
DATE HOLIDAY BUSINESS HOURS
January 1 (Tuesday) New Year’s Day Closed
January 2* (Wednesday) 12:00 – 5:00
February 18 (Monday) Family Day Closed
April 19 (Friday) Good Friday Closed
April 22 (Monday) Easter Monday Closed
May 20 (Monday) Victoria Day Closed
July 1 (Monday) Canada Day Closed
August 5 (Monday) BC Day Closed
September 2 (Monday) Labour Day Closed
Ocotober 14 (Monday) Thanksgiving Closed
November 11 (Monday) Remembrance Day Closed
December 24 (Tuesday) Christmas Eve 9:30 – 1:00
December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas Day Closed
December 26 (Thursday) Boxing Day Closed
December 31 (Tuesday) New Year’s Eve 9:30 – 1:00

SCU Head Office

밴쿠버 본점 1055 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5V 3C7 Tel. 604-873-6490 Fax. 604-873-6498

Coquitlam Branch

코퀴틀람 지점 202-403 North Rd. Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V9 Tel. 604-936-5058 Fax. 603-936-5023

POCO Branch

포코 지점 100-1125 Nicola Ave., Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 8B2 Tel. 604-464-4461 Fax. 604-464-6468

Langley Branch

랭리 지점 19535 Fraser Hwy., Surrey, BC V3S 6K7 Tel. 604-530-6869 Fax. 604-530-6563

Surrey Branch

써리 지점 10541 King George Blvd., Surrey, BC V3T 2X1 Tel. 604-582-7272 Fax. 604-582-7209